Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Saint Lucia, Taringa, Indooroopilly.

Nekari Zunker, Female, 22, $170, No children and Non-smoker

Nekari Zunker, Female, 22

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am moving to Brisbane around the end of this month to look for a better job and for a comfy/ friendly place to stay. (Studying soon - part time as I will still be working fulltime) About me:- - Movie lover - Super friendly/chilled - Bubbly personality - Wanting to meet new people - Early bird/ fitness fanatic - Easy to talk to - Respectful of privacy What I want:- - A clean respectful environment to live in - Outgoing room mates who are not afraid to speak their mind - Someone with a sense of humour! - Private room (as I will have people coming to visit sometimes - family) - Enjoy socialising but do occasionally like to keep to myself, as I will be studying soon and would like a relaxed environment to work in - A place closer to the CBD or a train station **important** - Prefer single females *but open to anything* - Furnished room - No lease (as I do not want to be tied to a contract) *Negotiable* What I do not want:- - Conflict -- Prefer to understand the wants of others and boundaries to begin with :) - To share a bedroom with other people - A messy/party house Please message me if you want to find out more or have a chat. (I have a female eclectus parrot also, very friendly and quiet)
Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Nekari Zunker is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.