Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Miranda, Kurnell, Cronulla.

Paul, Male, 34, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Paul, Male, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I work a lot as im a truck driver in earthworks industry. This week i worked 75 hrs. I am a gamer but i love active outdoor sports like wake boarding and snowboarding. Im handy when it come to fixing things . I am very clean . I wear my heart on my sleve and Always happy to help others. Im honest open and reliable. i try to respect other people's privacy and space and things. I clean up after myself and expect other to do the same. Im no problem to have a round i get along with everyone well. . I have a great sense of humour and enjoy a laugh. I dont care for partying really anymore. I leave earlynin mornings and usually dont get back till late. And most weekwends i head up the coast to see my daughter. Feel free to drop me a message if you would like to know more. Thankyou.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.