Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Dover Heights, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Monica, Female, 36, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Monica, Female, 36

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Okay so here is my little e-intro. My name is Monica. I'm 35 and from Sydney. I'm easy to get along with and I'm used to sharing space. I have 4 sisters, so its a skill I developed from an daly age! I'm generally a clean and tidy person, love to cook, social and always happy to share a glass of wine. There are a few things I try to bring into my life as much as possible and thats food, the outdoors and art and design.

I'm usually pretty busy as I work full time and also working on starting my own business. I travel out to Windsor every week for horse riding and take swimming lessons at Icebergs. I have a social life but I'm not a party animal so I can't see why my lifestyle would particularly clash with anyone. I'm not really an extremist in any way...I like to keep healthy but also like enjoying some well deserved indulgences on the weekend.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.