Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Allison, Female 27yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Allison, Female 27yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I work full time as a Demand Planner.
I also study part time online - bachelor of business.
I am a bit of a night owl and love a chat but I also love a sleep and peace and quiet.
Just come out of a bad breakup - my kitten is currently MIA so there is a chance I will not have any pets left when I move (I had 3 dogs with my ex and he is a prick who is claiming ownership to them all and I do not have the strength or the heart to break up a pack of dogs and take my 2 away from his 1 when they all grew up together).
That being said, I will most likely adopt a new kitten so if I am to live with you, you must be cat friendly, I lost 1 kitten on my birthday in August and now my other is yet to be found, I have too much love to give not to have an animal in my life.
I am not judgemental in the slightest so if you are, then we are not going to work.

I have put 6 months - ideally this is a minimum.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carrum VIC 3197
Seaford VIC 3198
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Langwarrin VIC 3910
Mordialloc VIC 3195
Edithvale VIC 3196
Skye VIC 3977
Mornington VIC 3931
Keysborough VIC 3173
Bonbeach VIC 3196
Mount Eliza VIC 3930
Frankston VIC 3199
Chelsea VIC 3196
Aspendale VIC 3195
Carrum Downs VIC 3201
Mentone VIC 3194
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.