Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Docklands, Kensington.

Christina, Alivia, and Eiland, 18-28yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Christina, Alivia, and Eiland, 18-28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi guys,
I play for the Melbourne Ice Women's Ice hockey team and I'm currently looking for a whole house or share place for our import and interstate players that are moving here for the length of the season. Need a place for 3-4 people preferably near transport, 6 month lease to move in around early to mid October and stay til March. Need something in and around the vicinity of Docklands because that's where our team is based.
All girls will be either full time study or full time work, very clean and courteous people, not party people as they take their sport seriously and are all international level athletes and Australian representatives. They have no pets, no smoking, and no children.
Any help would be appreciated!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Christina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kensington VIC 3031
Docklands VIC 3008
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.