Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wheeler, Male 20yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

A little bit about us:

Currently working in a call centre to bring in the bacon ( happy to live in a non meat eating house if thats what you’re into ) looking for a new job either in hospo or retail. A really down to earth guy, well travelled and has lived in many share houses so knows how the situation goes. Can do backflips for your entertainment and will always be able to find the cheapest bottle of red in the bottle shop.

Works part time in hospitality. Currently working at Workshop bar on Elizabeth st but about to transfer to a new job at a bar opening up on Bourke st. This will be the first time moving out of home. Very excited to learn how to use a washing machine. Easy going, loves to cook a good feast, can count to 10 in Japanese and always down for a crossword.

We are both very laid back tidy people, that love to socialise and always up for a chat and to end the day with a glass of wine or three. We both love to read, boogie, a good TV series, photography and a spontaneous weekend away here and there. We’re both very conscious of those around us and currently searching for a space that we can share together until we make the move over to Europe in the distant future.

If you have any more questions please don’t hesitate to ask, hoping to hear back from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066

Wheeler on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Wheeler
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message