Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Herston, Ashfield, Chatswood, Roseville, Lane Cove, Kingsgrove, Burwood, Lindfield, Ryde, Kogarah.

Ros and Andy, 28-31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ros and Andy, 28-31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there! We're a couple from Western Australia and Indonesia. I work FT for government in Sydney CBD. Andy studies FT and works PT.

We're looking for a fully furnished room, preferably with a private bathroom and some form of parking available. It would be great to have bills included. In terms of location, we're looking for somewhere 50 minutes or less by train to the CBD.

We moved to Sydney in May for work but only have a 4 month lease on our current place so are looking to move soon. I'm on a contract so we ideally only want to commit to a 3 month lease to begin with (though we hope to stay!).

We're friendly, clean and understanding of the need to have your own space, but we're always happy to help out a housemate :) Refs available if needed.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.