Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Fairfield, Yeronga, Saint Lucia, Red Hill, South Brisbane, West End, Paddington.

Cian, Male 29yrs, $220, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cian, Male 29yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 2nd

About me

Hey, I'm Cian. I'm an Irish transguy looking for a queer-friendly share house.

I currently work as a support worker and am planning to study at QUT next year so I'm looking for somewhere with relatively easy access to public transport, and preferably somewhere to park my car. I would love a sustainable, friendly, creative, conscious house that is a real home. A veggie patch would be the cherry on top :)

I'm down to earth, respectful of others' privacy and personal space, chilled out and easy to get along with. Going to gigs is one of my favourite things, as well as spending time at the beach.
I'm always up for both a good old Netflix marathon and a road trip.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Cian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Red Hill QLD 4059
West End QLD 4101
Yeronga QLD 4104
Fairfield QLD 4103
Paddington QLD 4064
Dutton Park QLD 4102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.