Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Edgecliff, Moore Park, Woolloomooloo, Woollahra, Surry Hills, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Paddington.

Sarah, Female 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm currently living in Coogee looking to move over the next couple of weeks (but very flexible with dates if need be) due to our lease ending. I'm 22, working full time as a graphic designer for a start up in the city. I'm originally from Melbourne and moved here to study design at UTS, then fell in love with the city so decided to stay. I'm very easy going-rather social/like to spend as much time as I can with friends and love coming home to my roommates at the end of the day. I'm very easy to live with, very clean (love to cook!) and obviously very happy to contribute to the house in any way I can.

A little bit about me - I'm very creative, I love to draw, cook, go camping up in the blue mountains, and going to the odd live gig or two in Newtown, and drink approximately 27 cups of tea a day. I go out most weekends but have also been known to lock myself in my room with a tub of a Messina an annihilate a whole tv serious from time to time (I'm only human).

Looking for a few fun and friendly roomies to take me into their home for at least 4 months, happy to stay longer! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Glebe NSW 2037
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Moore Park NSW 2021
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.