Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Richmond, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy, Abbotsford.

Flo, Male, 25, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Flo, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Flo, I'm an ex-student in photography trying to continue my work in Melbourne (i do cinematography and directing stuff). I work in hospitality otherwise in a great cafe (admiral Cheng-ho) in Abbotsford. I need to be more sporty but otherwise I fill my days with books, exhibition, music, movies, blablabla. I'm very easy to live with, i sleep a lot, i love conversing and debating (but not too long otherwise it's an argument) I'm also passionated about eating and cooking. I've arrived in Melbourne 4 years ago, I've been through a lot of share houses but this time i'm looking for a special one..

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Flo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Flo in one of these rentals