Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Georgetown, Waratah, New Lambton, Hamilton, Lambton, Jesmond, Mayfield.

Aaron Coote, Male, 35, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aaron Coote, Male, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I recently arrived back in Australia after living overseas for about 5 years, where I trained and worked as a Tibetan translator and English language editor of translated Buddhist texts. Right now I'm living in Port Macquarie but I'll be moving to Newcastle as soon as I can find a room to rent. I'm enrolled in a Psychology degree through UNE's distance education program and I want to do my honours year and Masters program at the University of Newcastle, where I did my Bachelor degree.

Not really sure what to say about myself; I'm polite and accommodating, funny (I hope!) and nice; I like to read a fair bit and have time to myself, though I also like to have excited chats with friends; I don't watch much on TV but I definitely like to find good shows and watch them on my computer.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Aaron Coote is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aaron Coote in one of these rentals