Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Glen Waverley, Glen Iris, Springvale, Box Hill, Footscray, Saint Kilda, Brighton.

Kenny Rai, Male, 27, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kenny Rai, Male, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Kenny,

I'm a quiet, clean and friendly person to live with.
I pride myself on my ability to be able to fit in and make friends in new places, but I respect peoples privacy too. I have 2 jobs, about to start an online course next year, and also run a small IT technology service business.
I can cook and I always clean up after myself.
For fun, I love to go to the gym, play soccer, play games and hang out with friends at cafes and quite bars or pubs on the weekends.
I would love to live closer to the city, as I’m currently quite far away from my new job, in a location with a quiet but busier nightlife.

Kind regards,
Kenny Rai

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Kenny Rai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kenny Rai in one of these rentals