Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Taneal, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Taneal, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Born and bred Melbourne girl. Originally from the suburbs but have been situated Southside for the past 3 years & I absolutely love it (especially coming into summer, nice and close to the beach).

I have been sharing with a couple of guys for the past year but everyone is moving on to their own place now and little old me still likes the idea of sharing with some cool like minded people again.

I worked in a bar on Chapel street for 2 years and since I finished up there in February I've been working in corporate style Sales roles (Trying to make a change and get out of it as it just doesn't seem to be me).

I love to cook and am fairly tidy, don't have people around too often, prefer to go out and catch up with friends for coffee or drinks etc. I do love a good party and can wear my party pants well but otherwise would say I'm more of a homebody and love to nest in my own space.

Looking forward to meeting new people and finding a new place to call home!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.