Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Darlington, Darling Point, Chippendale, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Redfern.

Alex, Male 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Male 28yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm Alex, 28 and I'm from germany.
I think I'm pretty easy to get along with and I'm always up for fun. Besides that I'm really into sports, especially beachvolleyball. I'm always up for cooking dinner together or just having a good conversation over a couple of beers...or red wine. I also lived in a shared flat in Germany, which I really like, cuz I think living on your own is kinda boring.
I'm a phd student and I will start to do some research at the UNSW next monday. Therefore I will be working from monday till friday, probably just between 9 and 4, cuz work is not the main reason I wanted to go to Syndey πŸ˜€. I do have a scholarship plus I also get paid from my german professor, so no worries about the money.
Unfortunately I will only be in Sydney until christmas, but I'm a fun person, so it might be worth to invite me anyways πŸ˜‰ I basically have time all day atm and I could move in as soon as you would want me to.

Cheers Alex

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Darling Point NSW 2027
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Darlington NSW 2008
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.