Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ebony BrownParker, Female 20yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Ebony BrownParker, Female 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

My name is Ebony, I am 20 years old and i'm from Townsville, North Queensland. In the coming weeks, I along with my beautiful little Maltese Shitzu, Tilly, will be moving to Brisbane to persure a new Career. I'm very excited for what's to come my only trouble now being finding a home for us. I am a fantastic housemate who is clean, tidy, polite and very social. I enjoy being active and healthy and am very independent. I am moving to Brisbane into a full time, Monday to Friday position and am very money conscious. I also have a friend that is interested in getting a place and we would prefer to live with girls. I look forward to hearing from anyone who maybe interested in rooming up/getting a place with my friend and I. If anyone is interested please feel free to send me a message!! :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Ebony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Zillmere QLD 4034
Alderley QLD 4051
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Morningside QLD 4170
Chermside QLD 4032
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Brisbane City QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
Everton Park QLD 4053
Nundah QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.