Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Inglewood, Highgate, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Perth.

Candice and Genevieve, 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Candice and Genevieve, 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 20th

About us

If you're looking for two easy going housemates who are experience seekers, hard workers and just generally a damn good time.. you've found us! Bouncing out of our little home in North Perth, we're looking for a new place to call home for the next few months while we work our butts off to take off overseas on our next big adventure. I (Candy) work in Fashion Marketing and Genevieve as a classically trained Opera Singer. We're constantly on the move, working at all hours, getting creative and love to take it easy and socialise in our down time. If you would like to meet with us, drop me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Look forward to hearing from you!

Candy :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Candice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Highgate WA 6003
Leederville WA 6007
Perth WA 6000
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Inglewood WA 6052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.