Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Headland, Birtinya, Wurtulla, Warana, Buddina.

Zy, Male 34yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zy, Male 34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I want to move to get back to the beach, and also because I need somewhere that has NBN (need super fast internet for my business). I work from home, as I write novels, music and I make a lot of technology related videos. I'm working more than full time on my business and other creative projects, so no time for partying, but I'm friendly and will chat when I'm taking a break.

So I'll make a great house sitter if you're always away and you'll barely know I'm there if you're not (always in my room with headphones on, working). I'm also mostly vegetarian (99% of the time), fairly health focused but of course you can eat whatever you want.

Clean, friendly, relaxed but motivated with a lot of goals.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Warana QLD 4575
Wurtulla QLD 4575
Buddina QLD 4575
Birtinya QLD 4575
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.