Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Windsor, Southbank, South Yarra, Prahran, Saint Kilda.

Jonathon, Male 23yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jonathon, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 23 year old guy from Belfast, Northern Ireland. I'm pretty laid back and sociable, I get along with pretty much everybody so I like to think I make a solid housemate.

I travelled for 6 months or so and then settled in Melbourne in July, but I'll try not to bore you with my gap yah stories. I plan to stay here long-term so I'm sweet with any length of Lease.

I work during the week as a Paralegal so don't mind keeping it chill then, but I'm up for anything at the weekends. I play football a couple of times a week and like to go out pretty regularly.

It would be nice to have a house with some fun people who are up for socialising! Somewhere in the St Kilda area would be ideal for my work, but I'm pretty flexible.

My current lease expires on 30/09, so I'm free to move in asap!!

Get in touch if you have any questions:)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jonathon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.