Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Fairfield, Annerley, Woolloongabba.

Noor, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Noor, Female 21yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 6th

About me

Hi everyone, I'm Noor.

I am a passionate and hard working student and as a roommate I'm considerate and responsible. I hope to find roommates who can show me around in Brisbane and experience the Aussie life with. In my spare time I would love to go sight-seeing, being active and hopefully learn how to dive and surf.

I'm nice to hang out and live with because I'm easy going and I'm not very demanding. I probably will be at the hospital most of the time or working online and otherwise I will be discovering Brisbane and surroundings. I appreciate a clean house and respect privacy. Also, I like cooking and I am often seeking new recipes ;).

I'm a medical student from The Netherlands. For my masters degree I will research the effect of hepatitis C treatment on the quality of life of patients in the Princess Alexandra Hospital. For work I am currently developing medical iBooks and leasing my apartment in Amsterdam for the time I stay in Australia. Back home I worked as a waitress and was active in as a volunteer for the Red Cross. I hope to broaden by horizon on this beautiful side of the world. Will you help me achieve those goals?

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Noor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Annerley QLD 4103
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Fairfield QLD 4103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.