Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sam and Shannon, 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Me and Shannon are both 22 and from London. We are really friendly and easy going people and get along with everyone. I am a carpenter and she is a hairdresser and we will be going into work asap. We are very active people and will spend most of the time out but when we are at home we like to be clean and tidy and have a good relationship with out flat mates. I am keen to learn surfing and like bmx and skateboarding and of course football (soccer). Shannon loves her job and she is a talented hair colourist and loves socialising and having fun and both enjoy the occasional drink. We have money behind us so money won't be a problem and both have a driving liscence and depending on where we live I may buy a vehicle. Be great to hear back from people quickly as we are in Dapto with friends at the moment but want too move into Sydney as soon as possible. 

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.