Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay.

John, Male, 64, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

John, Male, 64

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im senior SA of the year helping homeless vietnam vets. Kids in hospital i go in and play and sing to them. I run karaoke for homeless. Which has been sensational
Im looking for a nice room . Im having time away from my wife ---amicably. She needs her space After 35 years
Im moving to Sydney for work
Im a touring musician , dont drink smoke or take drugs. I have great referances. My brother is jimmy barnes. So id not be there much i dont think. Would love tv bathroom And nice room. Regards john swan. (Swanee ) Please get back to me as im new at this and want to make sure im doing it correctly. Cheers Im a singer in national touring rock band. Im pretty quiet. And keep to myself mostly. I have 30 thousand facebook fans
On 4 sites. So im not looking for love or friends
But im happy and easy to get on with I earn well and have nice car. I dont party. But i enjoy people having fun. I hate violence of any discrtption
Regards john

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.