Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Niela

Early Bird31 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Niela

About me

Hey everybody,

I am a german girl who wants to stay in Sydney for at least 2 months (from Dec till Feb). We will see if there will be options to stay longer. I don´t know yet.. I do not get a working holiday visa anymore - cause I´m too old :( - but nevertheless I decided to come over to stay for a while just to get to know Sydney. I´m still trying to get a student visa, but everything does not seem to be easy to manage from Germany. Anyways..I hope I find a nice place to stay.

I am a singer and would prefer musicians - but no criterium for exclusion, of course. :) I also love to do sports - so if you do also, that would be awesome too.
If there are options for me to take part in a few music projects, I´d go crazy. ;) (I was thinking about taking part in an aim short course, can anyone recommend that??)
I am open minded, excited of getting new impressions in a new country and meet nice people.

If you think, I could be a nice flatmate for you, let me know! :)

By the way.. I am not that focused on Bondi, Coogee and so on. I just thought these are the nicest places to stay. But actually I have no idea. :)

Greetings from Germany,
Niela

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Niela in one of these rentals on
Loading...