Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Kieran and Jess, 21-24yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kieran and Jess, 21-24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About us

Hey, we're Kieran and Jess - a young British couple aged 24 and 21 who have recently moved out to Australia after travelling in America for the past three weeks.

I (Kieran) have lived in Australia previously on a WHV, however this is Jess' first experience so were looking for somewhere fun, comfortable and social.

I am currently working in construction as a carpenter, so i will be working long hours and Jess is still enjoying her free time whilst looking for work.

At weekends we do like to go out and socialise, but in the weekend we like to chill out after work and relax.
We're very outgoing and will get along with anyone.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kieran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.