Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Abbotsford, Richmond, South Yarra, Collingwood, Southbank, South Melbourne, Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Nadhira, Female, 22, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nadhira, Female, 22

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Nadhira. I'm from Indonesia and currently I'm holding Temporary Resident Visa for until 2018. I'm working from home as a freelance graphic designer, another job is Audit Assistant (twice or 3 times/week) and work part-time at the restaurant too. I do a lot of design projects so I spend most of my time inside the room(to focus) or outside to meet clients and on the weekends I usually go out with friends to have a drink (but I'd love to stay at home to cook and drink with my housemates too). I don't mind pets or smokers, but I personally don't own any pet overseas. I am a very respectful and responsible person. I don't like to use other people's stuff and I always keep the space clean. I used to live in a share house for 2 years in Sydney so I definitely know how to share :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.