Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Elwood, Windsor, Prahran.

Taeylor, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Taeylor, Female 25yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I am Taeylor and am 25 years old from Canada. I moved to Australia 6.5 years ago for University, and have ended up settling in Australia. I am currently in the process of trying to find a new place to call home.

I work full-time in occupational rehabilitation as a rehabilitation counsellor. After work I love spending time doing pilates, yoga or catching up with friends.

As far as me as a house mate I can appreciate and enjoy spending time with my housemates after work, and also have a regard for other people's space/enjoy my own space some times after work.

Having lived in share houses, and on college I pride myself on having good etiquette when living with others. I enjoy keeping a clean house, and always clean up after myself. I am quiet during the week, although enjoy having a wine or two during the weekend.

If I seem like I may meet what you are looking for definitely let me know.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.