Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oak Park, Essendon, Pascoe Vale South, Strathmore.

Maggie, Female, 39, $350, Non-smoker

Maggie, Female, 39

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am looking for a housemate to share with my daughter, my puppy and I. I would like to meet someone who is obviously ok with kids and pets and would like to rent a room in a property that I find. At the moment I live in my own home and plan on renting it out. I want a bigger house and I want to live closer to my daughters kinder/school. She stays with her dad 3 days a week.
I'm looking for a house up to $500 a week and can cover $350.
I'm a firefighter so I work shifts. 4 days on 4 days off. I'm very easy to live with, I love coffee, wine and good food.
If there's anyone out there who'd like to rent a room part time, I'm also open to that. (For those who live out of Melbourne and travel to work for a few days and need a permanent place to rely on rather than couch hop or hotels.)
I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Maggie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maggie in one of these rentals