Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Braddon, Turner, Canberra, Deakin, Barton, Kingston.

Jake, Male, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jake, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Very easy going guy who considers himself easy to live with (very flexible person) and likes to keep a nice clean and tidy place.

Love to keep active and enjoy my sports. Like my AFL and Cricket, and enjoy cycling and playing golf.

Fairly social person that enjoys a chat and a drink, enjoys cooking or sharing dinner and likes meeting new people. However, also very aware that people need their own space and time, which I also need too.

Professionally I work for the ACT Public Service in a corporate area; a new job that I have recently started which required me to relocate from Perth (home town) to Canberra. I love the work I do, however in relocating to Canberra on my own, I am keen to share a place with someone and also meet new people/make new friends!

Jake

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals