Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction.

Maelle, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am clean and quiet. I respect other's spaces. I have shared for a year and the people I live with go solo now as they found partners. I don't put loud music or make noise during night time (we have a flute player in our neighbourhood right now...). I share my part of the duties and I am independent. I still enjoy sharing meals regularly with my housemates and watch a movie together or have a chat.

I dont cook much as I work a lot, but I like it and do it once in a while. I like my dedicated space in the fridge and I will buy you stuff if you let me know when I am shopping. I have a fridge and a washing machine. I have a sofa and a 6 seats table with 6 chairs. And a big dark cupboard. I can get rid of what it not needed. Oh and a nice orange fake japanese tree to bring some colour in the room. I have a motorbike that I would like secure parking for. I am not picky with food, I eat everything except lamb. I dont fry food in my house to avoid cooking smell and because it is not healthy :)

I have a white boxer who lives in Europe. No pets but more than happy to share the love if you have any :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maelle in one of these rentals