Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandra Hills, Mount Cotton, Ormiston, Gumdale, Birkdale, Wynnum, Manly, Victoria Point, Wellington Point, Cleveland.

Brandon & Crystal, 22-23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a very clean cupple with a 10 month old baby girl. We like to laugh have fun an are good with our money paying rent on time or in advance. I am a stone Mason I have been for awhile now an run a factory. I'm easy going an love riding my dirtbike or take my car for a good cruise. My patner crystal is a stay at home mum at the moment but is looking for work an currently studying to be a vet nurse. She is an outstanding woman has a great personality an can have a laugh with anyone. Our daughter kaydence an amazing baby, very happy an super playful 80% of the time till it's time for bed she likes to fight her tiredness but doesn't last long.

Kind regards. Brandon crystal an kaydence.

Working full time
No pets
Have children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brandon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.