Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Seb, Male 25yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Seb, Male 25yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hey! I'm Seb, 25, working full time in product development engineering. I work fairly regular hours and tend to keep things pretty quiet during the week, do a bit of cooking and enjoy getting stuck into a decent tv series, generally some American drama or British comedy.
On weekends I like to discover new cafes and bars, especially if they have a good beer selection, or often just bask in a sun spot. I’m very into my music and play a bit of guitar (all acoustic...), and dabble in some drawing or animation when I get a chance.
At home I’m fairly quiet, easygoing, and like to keep things tidy and organised. I'm looking for housemates with a similar outlook, and who I can socialise with over a few beers or dinner.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Tempe NSW 2044
Redfern NSW 2016
Zetland NSW 2017
Sydenham NSW 2044
Kensington NSW 2033
Darlington NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Eveleigh NSW 2015
Rosebery NSW 2018
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Moore Park NSW 2021
Mascot NSW 2020
Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Marrickville NSW 2204
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.