Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, West End.

Kate and Nick, 24-25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kate and Nick, 24-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Nick and I are a pretty chilled pair. We're super keen to stay in the West End/Highgate Hill area as it's come to feel like home. We've both been pretty active in trying to help preserve the community side of WE (huge fan of Jono Sri, not a huge fan of all the new developments).
Nick (25) is a full-time carpenter (really handy dude), and I work full-time for a vego food distribution company.
I like gardening (veggies/fruit), so if you've got a veggie patch, I'll get involved, if not I'll quickly find somewhere to plant something.
Nick is into his music (guitar/songwriting), and often plays gigs at Davies Park Markets on Saturday mornings.
We live a pretty laid back life, cooking meals together and hanging out in the evenings, some weekends just pottering around getting stuff done, others we're off on little getaways.
We're also happy to split up living - so if there's no couple rooms available, we'll be looking for single rooms in separate houses.
:)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.