Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fraser Island, Brisbane City, Bondi Beach, Surfers Paradise, Sydney.

brandon and imogen, 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Nov 19th

About us

we are both friendly young people who love travelling, both really outgoing and we enjoy long walks along the beach, hiking, biking and being really adventurous.
we are both really clean and have OCD to a certain extent haha but not to extreme
we are both from wales and looking to work and travel Australia for a year, we have just been granted a working holiday visa for a year so just looking to have some fun in the sun and get some amazing life experiences fitted in along the way
were both easy to get along with and we are friends with everyone and just love good food and doing great things so look forward to coming to austrlia and meeting loads of amazing people and seeing amazing places!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

brandon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fraser Island QLD 4581
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.