Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anthony , Male 21yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Anthony , Male 21yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me


My name is Anthony. I am staring a new job in Canberra around the end of Oct/ start of Nov. I am moving from Darwin and I'll be new to Canberra. I'm more looking at teaming up with people as I have a reasonable amount of furniture. A little about me; I'm pretty chilled and layed back. I love to go out and have a good time but also have quiet weekends every now and then binge watching tv shows and relaxing. Love to cook and have people over for gatherings/bbqs. I'm a pretty neat and tidy person. I've previously lived with roomates so I know how to respect peoples space. I would like house mates who like to be social every now and then. I'm open to most areas of Canberra If its relatively close to the CBD.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yarralumla ACT 2600
Acton ACT 2601
Griffith ACT 2603
Lyneham ACT 2602
Red Hill ACT 2603
Braddon ACT 2612
Deakin ACT 2600
Turner ACT 2612

Anthony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Anthony
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message