Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Northcote, Richmond, Carlton North, Clifton Hill, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North.

Rebecca, Female 20yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name's Becky and I'm a student from England. Recently moved over to Melbourne for a year long placement at St Vincent's Institute. Currently living in Ivanhoe with awesome housemates but would love to be closer to the city so I'm hoping to pack up and move someplace else!
I'm super easy going and chilled, love a good movie night in or equally a good night out! Also love a good weekend clean (provided i'm allowed to blast some awful music). Most important thing for me is social housemates who want to do stuff together, whether it's hiking, drinking or eating out/in!
Drop me a message if you think I'd be a good fit! I'm hoping to move in early November.

Working full time
Student
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.