Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Preston, Thornbury, Princes Hill, Carlton North, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Makayla, Female, 22, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Makayla, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Looking for a furnished room from beginning of March to end of June.

Definitely looking for somewhere that has a washing machine and a room that is furnished with at least a bed. I'm a uni student from the US and work 3-4 days a week in the CBD so I'd prefer to live relatively close but would also love to be halfway between school and work with easy public transit. Walking distance to the 86 tram line is a giant plus because it is my lifeline.

I love gardening, cycling around Melbourne, live music, meeting new people, swimming laps, or just hanging out and having a drink. Looking for tidy but laid back, eco-conscious roomies so if you have a spare room holla at me! If I'm loving it and it's not too far from uni then I would consider a longer stay for the next few years (just have plans to be in Colombia from July 2018- Jan 2019) Thanks!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Makayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Makayla in one of these rentals