Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Carlton, Southbank, Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Rafael, Male 30yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rafael, Male 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Rafael Pizzi, I'm 30, Brazilian, engineer and about to start a new life in Melbourne, so I'm currently looking for ICT jobs in Melbourne's CBD
I'm really easy going, and love some chat, about literally anything (from philosophy, to drinks, travels and movies or any nonsense-chat) and I'm in for a beer at the weekends (ok, I'm in for weekdays as well, or wine)
I'm pretty sociable, and always up to a coffee, bar, walk, run, cycling or skating. I usually do some kind of exercise a couple of days per week to relax, but nor really a gym guy.
I'm organized and tidy. You will barely noticed I used the kitchen or living room. Actually, I don't cook that much... Also, I'm pretty respectful about other's space. I love music (most kinds: classic /pop rock, electronic, lounge, pop...), and movies (all kinds)
I'm looking for a flatmate who I can have some good laughs with once in a while, and who is respectful.

Working full time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Rafael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.