Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lisa, Female 37yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lisa, Female 37yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I am brand new to Gold Coast, I'm fit, fun, a non-smoker, and very clean, I work nights, and days, and study Vet Nursing also so you will rarely even see me. When I can find spare time I will either be at the gym, at the beach, dining out, or at home trying to do nothing. :) I am always busy doing something and keep to myself a lot due to my hours and workload, and study -so privacy is important for me. But in saying that I'd also like someone who can kick back for a couple of drinks or head out for dinner every once in a while with me.

I am very friendly, outgoing, but still quite reserved. I would like to share with someone who is drama free, laid back and clean. I need a furnished room, with wifi included and a car space if possible (I have a 350Z, not a car to be leaving outside) I don't want a place that is all about partying every weekend, but you definitely won't have to ask me twice to head out and do something Lol.

Looking for something more permanent. But short term would work also.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Main Beach QLD 4217
Miami QLD 4220
Broadbeach QLD 4218

Lisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Lisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message