Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Melbourne, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Kaylie & Aidan, 22-24, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Kaylie & Aidan, 22-24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

From the far far away lands of Canada and England! Clean, respectful and very polite. We enjoy being active and exploring new areas but with the occasional night-in to catch up on ourselves. Very sociable and up to try anything new!

A little about ourselves:

Kaylie - I am 22 years old and lived in Montréal, Canada for the last 4 years studying french literature. I love working out and hope to become a personal trainer in the future.

Aidan: I am 24 years old and grew up in Carlisle, England then went on to study film and production at the University of Cumbria. I love playing football and meeting new people.

We met each other while working at a summer camp in Canada. Working in the kitchen and counselling, we spent our free time sitting on the dock watching the sunset or playing sports.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.