Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dalkeith, Balcatta, Claremont, City Beach, North Perth, Nedlands, Subiaco, Leederville.

Cait, Female, 19, $145, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cait, Female, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$145pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a super cuddly ball of fun! I'm 19 but most people mistake me for 15 - but that's okay BECAUSE when I get excited I seem 15 anyway!

I am an EXCELLENT cheap wine drinker (love a good glass or four of passion pop), though I do enjoy my double blacks and a solid spirit here and there. I am an avid beerpong/slap cup/drinking game enthusiast - though my shit fine motor skills and shaky hands mean I am not as good as I like to proclaim.

I am very pro-sleep!!! sleep is food for the soul oh my goodness! !!! I'm not much of a party gal BUT if you give me a bit of a warning ( like 3-4 days bc anxiety) I will TURN UP in the club/bar/whatever!!

ummm I am a second year psych student at UWA. I'll hopefully be doing honours and then masters and PhD - so looking for a stable place to live!!!

I am a neat freak and often stress-clean (see this is good for you). I will clean my room then I will clean the kitchen then vacuum the house and sanitise life. (I hate germs) (so much). Dirty bathrooms (in terms of dirt/hair/dust/other yuck stuff on the floor/in the shower/IN THE AIR/anywHERE) are my pet peeve - I will be so uncomfortable and distressed that I won't use that room!!!! (can't do germs I am sorry)

I do have a pup BUT I'm doubt I will be taking him with me when I move out, I am thinking of adopting an old old old dog to give it a happy home to live out the rest of its days in warmth with the safety n love it deserves :))) (but if the house is no pets it's not a drama)

I coach kidlet gymnastics (3-10 year olds omg) umm I was working at bakers delight for 4 years but I'm in the process of finding a new job, there's only so much bread one gal can deal with. I also tutor two primary/high school girls so yay. I've had about 9272719 interviews so I'm hoping to have another job soonish ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿผ

i have no idea what else to add in here so YAY none of that makes sense enjoy deciphering it xoxo

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.