Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Footscray, Brunswick, Northcote.

Jade, Female 35yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Jade, Female 35yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hi I'm living in the south east and I'm looking for a place to split my time. Happy to cover my share of bills and rent though.

I have part time ownership of a medium sized 4 year old dog, she would spend my of her time at the other place however she is an inside dog and on occasions I would like to bring her over to the new place. While she is very social with other dogs she isn't great with cats so to ease the transition I'm looking for a cat free place.

I'm pretty laid back, happy to be as social or quiet as needed.

Looking to share a place with 1 or 2 other people.

I do shift work on monthly rotation. I will also need somewhere to park a car. I love listening to music (northcote social club is like my second home), watching movies, taking day hikes with the dog.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.