Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, South Yarra, Southbank, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Antonin, Male 31yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Antonin, Male 31yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

My name is Antonin, I am French and I am looking for a nice flatshare around the city center of Melbourne starting in october. I already lived 6 months in this great city but I went back to Europe to feel the northern hemisphere summer :) I am therefore looking for a new place to live as I just came back.
I have a financial background but I have worked as a maths teacher for the last five years and since I arrived in Melbourne I have very different activities: waiter in a French Bistro; private Maths teaching; extra on filming set...
I am trustworthy, calm but always try to have fun, easygoing, clean... sounds like I am the perfect house mate already! I enjoy travels, adventures, sports, going to the cinema, dancing and socializing among other things. I spent the last 5 years working in South America, and loved it! I therefore speak Spanish as well.
Thanks for reviewing my message and hope to hear from you soon.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Antonin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.