Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Redfern, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Molly & Jonathan, 25, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Molly & Jonathan, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi There,

My boyfriend Jonathan and I are looking for one like minded individual to join our household. We are very house proud and love our home clean and clutter free.

A bit about us, I work for bassike and attend night classes at UTS while Jonathan is a project accountant in Alexandria. We have been dating for 5 years and fall under the non-mushy category.

We both lead very active lives usually out all day working, studying, exercising or socialising. During the week we love cooking, going for a game of tennis, hitting some balls at the driving range or going for a bike ride.

When we have downtime, it is spent catching up with friends, trying out new restaurants or watching a movie with a glass of red. As much as we love being around people we also respect personal space and privacy.

If you love clean, minimal furnishing and want to live without a sharehouse feel please feel free to contact us.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Molly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.