Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Herston, Bowen Hills, Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Larry, Male 24yrs, $225, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Larry, Male 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Full time pizza enthusiast who works in the city but lives on the Sunshine Coast (seriously the commute is killing me). I'm the kind of person who usually has a stash of chocolate hidden somewhere in their bedroom for emergencies. Relatively clean around the house (I keep most of the mess in my room) and when I cook I like to leave no trace that I was ever in the kitchen. Always up for a social beverage or two but be warned I'm a lightweight and after about 3 I'm about 1 more drink away from passing out. Avid Mario Kart enthusiast and even bigger Harry Potter drinking game enthusiast. Aspiring pokemon master and Gym avoider. Love animals (not snakes) but allergic to cats. Most importantly I provide witty banter and will listen to your problems.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Larry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.