Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Abbotsford, Kew, Richmond, Doncaster.

Leah, Female 31yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Leah, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone my name is Leah and I am looking for a new place to live. I am clean and tidy person who can be relied upon to pay bills on time. Along with working full time I love being fit and active and this keeps me out of the house a far bit. I also do a bit of interstate travel on weekend in the later part of the year.

I also have a 9yr old cat named Tino who is an adorable moggie who is a bit of a lap cat if you let him.

In my spare time at home I love to catch up on a good movie or cook up a meal for the house. I am really good at pot roasts.

I have enough furniture to fill a two bedroom house including a washer, dryer and fridge however I can put this in storage if it doesn't suit the new living arrangement. I also have a epic TV cabinet with bookshelves either side. I also have kitchenware.

If there is anything else you would like to know about me please do not hesitate to ask.

I am looking to move sometime in October or November and I am a bit flexible with this too.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.