Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, Manly Vale, Fairlight, Freshwater, Manly.

Ondrej and Barbora, 26-28yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ondrej and Barbora, 26-28yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hi Everybody!

I am 28 and my girlfriend is 26 years old. We have been in Australia for 10 weeks and we are going to stay here one year at least. My girlfriend is studying English in Kaplan and has a part time job and I am working. We are a nice couple, very quite, we don't smoke, don't have a pets. We love all kind of sports, playing games and travelling. We are very busy during day and when we are not in school or work we are outside and enjoy sun and fresh air so we don't spent a lot of time at home :-) We are very responsible, tidy and quite couple.


Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ondrej is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Freshwater NSW 2096
Manly Vale NSW 2093
Manly NSW 2095
Brookvale NSW 2100
Fairlight NSW 2094
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.