Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Montagu, Mount Stuart, South Hobart, Hobart, Sandy Bay.

Nauvoo, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nauvoo, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

My name is Nauvoo and am looking for somewhere to live as I will be moving down to Hobart mid next year, 2017, to attend uni.

I have 5-ish years worth of experience living with non-family members. I know that doesn't sound much to some but it's something I'm proud of as an Asian :p

I am a pretty chill person who is not adverse to occasionally going out. Topics that include food, technology, gaming, travelling, and nature excites me most. I consider myself rather respectful and prefer to keep the spaces I interact with clean and grime-free.

Whether you're looking good for a house mate to chill with or simply put reliable rent payments into your bank, I'm your dude!

I look forward to hearing from you!

~Nauvoo

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nauvoo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nauvoo in one of these rentals