Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Maroubra, South Coogee, Coogee.

Stuart, Male, 30, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stuart, Male, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Stuart, born and bread in Adelaide, however moved to Sydney 2.5 years ago to take on a National Role at work. I have been renting the same house since my move to Sydney however now feel its time to settle in a little closer to the beach. After a hard day at work I wind down by hitting the Gym or staying active, with the weekends seeing me hanging out with friends, whether it be at a Bar, BBQ or down on the beach. I find myself outgoing and love to mingle with new people. I'm very tidy and respectful of others and I will always complete my fair share of choirs. I will be putting most of my furniture into storage however need the room to be unfurnished.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Stuart is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stuart in one of these rentals