Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Jens, Male 47yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

A bit more about me, I came to Australia 11 years ago, had a few years in between in China and returned to Australia last year.

I am an easy going male, 47 years old, with a german sense of humor and enjoy life in a good balance. I can clean after myself, preferably enjoy activities like meditating, yoga, dancing, and would love to find a shared accommodation in St Kilda, Elwood, Brighton area, with friendly, like-minded people.

I have been sharing house previously, and get along with people quite well. Now change profession, studying Counselling, however, still working in the CBD in part time. I would have my own furniture, and could contribute anything else like appliances that may be missing. I would love to find a shared apartment that is light filled, preferably some wooden floor, maybe a terrace. I do have a car and a motor-bike, and a push bike, so at least some secure space around would be great, at least for the push bike. Being in a relationship, I would love to have my partner visiting from time to time.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Jens is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.