Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Golden Grove, Hampstead Gardens, Windsor Gardens, Prospect, Mawson Lakes, Modbury.

Justin, Male 24yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Justin, Male 24yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 28th

About me

Hi I'm Justin :)

I'm going to be interning at the Lyell McEwin and Modbury Hospitals in 2017 as a junior doctor. I've lived in Adelaide for the past 10 years but now that I've finished my university studies, I'm keen to move out of home preferably somewhere closer to work.

I think I'd be a good housemate as I like to keep relatively organised, clean, and I'm easy to get along with. I grew up in Malaysia before I came to Australia to finish my middle and high school studies as well as university. My interests include travel, music, podcasts, learning French, exercise, and walking/hiking.

I will be travelling in Italy and France in November and will arrive back in Adelaide before the New Year, after Christmas. I will be able to move in then.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Justin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prospect SA 5082
Golden Grove SA 5125
Mawson Lakes SA 5095
Modbury SA 5092
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.