Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Burwood.

Asad, Male, 39, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Asad, Male, 39

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a IT professional, well groomed, 40 Yrs old. I am very neat and tidy person who looks after what I eat and general hygiene. I work long hours so I will not be home from 6:30 AM - 6:00 Pm. I go to Gym 5-7 days a week. Weekends are 50% out of the house too. I do love to cook ( light and quick cooking) mostly dinner and sometimes breakfast.

I hate cockroaches. Non- drinker / Non -smoker and fully understand concept to living in share accommodation and privacy. Sharing house duties is perfectly okay with me.

I do love good BBQ, eating good food , beach and long drives. ( What I do on weekends)

What I am looking for is:

1) Lockable furnished room ( Bed, Study and Wardrobe).
2) Clean Bathroom and Toilet.
3) Clean Kitchen.
4) Good Internet connection.
5) Ideally bills are included in the Rent.
6) Free Parking Space for my beloved car. (on Street / Off Street / etc all good).

Can move in on two weeks notice.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.